Chas Greener

Chas Greener

United States

speedometerThat's some serious marketing potential!

My website is about what I repurpose, upcycle, organize, clean, and hack today. I grew up in Minnesota and my family moved to Colorado when I was 14. I went to Colorado State University (Go Rams!) where met my future husband, had a band and dance scholarship, and graduated with a Bachelor of the Arts, emphasis in Dance. I’m a little kooky, a kid at heart, and I’m the typo queen (sorry about that part in advance). I love my family, crafting, organizing, teaching, being outside, watching movies, inspire, help, collaborate, and build a community!. I live in Colorado with my husband, and we have 2 amazing kids. I’m a breast cancer survivor! My jobs include – DIY Video Creator, DIY Live Host, Hometalk Expert, Dance Teacher, & Former Dance Artistic, Program, and Company Director of Mountain Kids (24 years)!

To see Chas's full profile please login or register.

Other offers you may like...

I will Advertising, social media content creating, marketing, brand ambassador
Video Review on Facebook

I will Advertising, social media content creating, marketing, brand ambassador

I will Marketing,  Social media content creator. Advertising. product review
Video Review on Instagram

I will Marketing, Social media content creator. Advertising. product review

Are you an influencer?

Join our network and get started, just like Chas!Register as an Influencer

Go to Top