Sheri Hemingway

Sheri Hemingway

United States

speedometerThat's some serious marketing potential!

Hi my name is Sheri, I'm married and am a mother to four great kids. All my life I have wanted to be a homemaker and truly "make my home" for my husband and kids. On the side I have done lots of other things in my life from dental assisting to owning my own cleaning business. During COVID my cleaning business went out and my business transitioned to creating content via YouTube about cleaning, cooking, organizing, mom life, and anything else about the home. I love helping other people and love creating content that can influence others in a positive way. My YouTube Channel is just over a half year old and just over 7,000 subscribers. My favorite thing to do with my husband is go out to eat and to the movies. My favorite thing to do with my whole family is travel and visit places together. On my own time, I love to read, exercise, decorate, shop, and cook/bake. Thanks for checking my information.

To see Sheri's full profile please login or register.

Follower Engagement / Demographics

Engagement

Average Engagement Rate by Reach 6.22%
Comment Average 6
Like Average 41

Other offers you may like...

I will post reels
Social Engagement on Instagram

I will post reels

I will help in promoting  and elevating your brand
Video Review on YouTube

I will help in promoting and elevating your brand

Are you an influencer?

Join our network and get started, just like Sheri!Register as an Influencer

Go to Top