Sammie Khalil

Sammie Khalil

United States

speedometerThat's some serious marketing potential!

I am currently a first time mom to a sweet lovin 1.5 year old boy. I live on the beautiful island of Kaua'i on a 6 acre estate with my husband and F.I.L (who is quite entertaining) and I do my best to document our life here and all the construction, interior design, gardening, healthy cooking, and all else that goes on out here - there is literally never a dull moment. I would love to work with and partner with brands that fit my lifestyle. Natural makeup or haircare products and ecofriendly/sustainable fashion for myself and young kids. I have been focusing on building my Instagram community with likeminded people - particularly young mothers. We are a diverse, interfaith (Jewish/Muslim) family and proud of it. We do travel from time to time but have decided to root down on the island for a few years for our son and to grow the estate into what we dream of.

To see Sammie's full profile please login or register.

Some of their offers

I will create 1 story and 1 post for your product or service
Social Review on Instagram

I will create 1 story and 1 post for your product or service

Photos

photophotophotophotophotophotophoto

Follower Engagement / Demographics

Engagement

Average Engagement Rate by Reach 9.19%
Comment Average 5
Like Average 395
Play Average 6K
Share Average 29

Other offers you may like...

I will create engaging article for your brand or product
Post on Blog

I will create engaging article for your brand or product

I will promote
Social Share on Facebook

I will promote

Are you an influencer?

Join our network and get started, just like Sammie!Register as an Influencer

Go to Top